Quick Links

Quick Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

Daubeney Acavemy

Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Carter, Chris  Headteacher ccarter@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Doward, Gareth Deputy Headteacher gdoward@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Sarah Vincent Deputy Headteacher svincent@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Tom Vandenbergh Assistant Headteacher tvandenbergh@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Louise Hartwell Assistant Headteacher lhartwell@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Stacey Smith Assistant Headteacher ssmith@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Spiteri, Bianca  Associate Assistant Headteacher/SENCo bspiteri@daubeneyacademy.co.uk

Teaching Staff

Adamska, Magda English Subject Lead madamska@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Rughoobeer, Elvis Maths Subject Lead erughoobeer@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
TBC Science Subject Lead
Bearcroft- Young, Hayley Humanities Subject Lead hbearcroft-young@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Vrissimo, Cristina Spanish Subject Lead cvrissimo@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Trodden, Bernie Food, Art & DT Subject Lead btrodden@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Moyster, Lucy PE Subject Lead lmoyster@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Bingham, Connor Head of Year 11 cbingham@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Jeevan Bola Head of Year 10 jbola@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Sufyane Zarrouq Head of Year 9 szarrouq@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Teegan Mulqueen Jeffery/Gareth Seeley Head of Year 8

gseeley@daubeneyacademy.co.uk

tmulqueen-jeffery@daubeneyacademy.co.uk

Pugh, Mark  Head of Year 7 mpugh@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Clovy, Donna Food Teacher dclovy@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Shushma Paul English Teacher spaul@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Norman. Emma English Teacher enorman@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Khan, Farriel Maths Teacher fkhan@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Millie, Graham PE Teacher gmillie@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Seeley, Gareth Science Teacher gseeley@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Sadd, Josh PE Teacher jsadd@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Arekelian, Katie Art Teacher karekelian@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Ayunifor, Francis Science Teacher tayunifor@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Khatun, Roomana Maths Teacher rkhatun@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Mulqueen, Jeffery, Teegan PA Teacher tmulqueen-jeffery@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Busra Okatan PA Teacher bokatan@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Alejandra Martin Spanish Teacher amartin@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Claire Ward  Geography Teacher cward@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Thomas Caesar-Hawkins Teacher of RS tchawkins@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Jeff Simmonds  Pastoral Lead Teacher of IT  jsimmonds@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Mehdi Amerinia Teacher of IT mamerinia@daubeneyacademy.co.uk